EXHIBIT    SHOWS    COUPON    BEAD SOCIETIES     PHOTOS    ARTICLES    TESTIMONIALS
Contact Us   |   Home  

Welcome to Innovative Beads Expo

Choose a show to view details:

2016 Shows:

Saturday, October 1 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 2 - 11AM to 4PM

Edison, NJ

ONE DAY ONLY!
Saturday, October 8 - 10AM to 6PM
Allentown, PA

Saturday, October 22 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 23 - 11AM to 4PM

Clarksville, MD

Saturday, October 29 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 30 - 11AM to 4PM

Albany, NY

2-DAY SHOW!
Friday, November 4 - 10AM to 6PM
Saturday, November 5 - 10AM to 5PM

Marlborough, MA

ONE DAY ONLY!
Saturday, November 12 - 10AM to 6PM
Wyomissing, PA

NEW SHOW!
Saturday, December 3 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, December 4 - 11AM to 4PM

North Haven, CT


2017 Shows:

New Show!
Friday, April 7 - 10AM to 6PM
Saturday, April 8 - 10AM to 6PM
Sunday, April 9 - 10AM to 5PM

Oaks, PA

No Baby Strollers will be
Permitted in the Exhibit Halls/Areas.

<< Return to home page

 
   Email: info@InnovativeBeadsExpo.com    |    Privacy Statement   

©2016 InnovativeBeadsExpo.com. All Rights Reserved.